Contacts

gCoach and Judge Education

Can be contacted by:

Tel: 0345 1297129 ext 2392

Email: coaching@british-gymnastics.org 

Regional Coaching Courses Contacts

Scotland
Scottish Gymnastics - 01786 466232 - coacheducation@scottishgymnastics.org

Northern Ireland
Pippa Davis - 07814 561141 - pippa.davis@british-gymnastics.org

Wales
Welsh Gymnastics - 0845 0454304 - office@welshgymnastics.org

Siwan Jones - 02920 334969 - siwan.jones@welshgymnastics.org

England

North
Emma Docherty - 07581 365246 - emma.docherty@british-gymnastics.org

North West
Helen Wallis - 07824 591562 - helen.wallis@british-gymnastics.org

Yorkshire
Iain Simpson-Banks - 07825 313217 - iain.simpson-banks@british-gymnastics.org

West Midlands
Jane Holloway - 07739 512185 - jane.holloway@british-gymnastics.org

East Midlands
Stacey Reed - 07739 512166 - stacey.reed@british-gymnastics.org

East
Michelle Ellis - 07775 020870 - michelle.ellis@british-gymnastics.org

South West
Shelley Gonsalves - 07825 343294 - shelley.gonsalves@british-gymnastics.org

South
Jenny Archer - 07739 990143 - jennifer.archer@british-gymnastics.org

South East
Charlie Wells - 07739 512209 - charlie.wells@british-gymnastics.org

London
Hannah Tamplin - 07889 804888 - hannah.tamplin@british-gymnastics.org

×