Committee Members - East Midlands Gymnastics

East Midlands GymnasticsEast Midlands Gymnastics EMGA Logo

East Midlands Gymnastics Menu

Committee Members

Mens Artistic2
EMGA - Men's Artistic

Chairperson – Neville Burr
Nev is responsible for the Mens Artistic Discipline at Lincoln Gymnastics Club.  The involvement in gymnastics is a family affair with son Jonathan also coaching Mens Artistic at the club and wife Becky coaching Pre-School along with being a member of the club's committee

Competition organiser – Sue Snelgrove
Sue is based at Erewash Valley Gymnastics Club where she coaches as part of the MA coaching team.  She is also a national level judge.

Judging Convener – Josh Champion
Josh is Head of Men’s Artistic at Notts Gymnastics Academy and is also a national level judge.

Coaching Coordinator – Miro Tevekeliyski
Miro is head of Men’s Artistic at Retford Gymnastics club and also runs Calverton Gymnastics Club.

Committee Member – Ben Taylor
Ben is Head Coach at Erewash Gymnastics Club and is also a national level judge.

Committee Member – James Kikta
James is Head Coach at Northampton Gymnastics Academy.

East Midlands Gymnastics Sponsors

The ZoneWoo

East Midlands Gymnastics Menu