Committee Members - East Midlands Gymnastics

East Midlands GymnasticsEast Midlands Gymnastics EMGA Logo

East Midlands Gymnastics Menu

Committee Members


Trampoline
EMGA - Trampoline Gymnastics

Chair
Clive Morgan (Independent)
clive.morgan@gmail.com  

Secretary
Chris Edwards (Nightflyers)
chris@nightflyers.org.uk  

Treasurer
Andrew Ringsell (Abbey High Fliers)
treasurer@emttc.co.uk  

Competition Secretary
Liam Townsend (Lincoln Imps)
competitions@emttc.co.uk  

Welfare Officer
Helen Smithurst (Chesterfield)
welfare@emttc.co.uk  

Judging & Judge Education
Clive Morgan (Independent)
clive.morgan@gmail.com  

Schools Secretary
Kirsty Ringsell (Abbey High Fliers)
abbeyhighfliers@btinternet.com 

Regional Squad Co-ordinator
Rose Townsend (Lincoln Imps)
lincolnimps.tc@btinternet.com  

Coach Tutoring
Mandy Daybles (NTGA)
mandydaybles@hotmail.com 

Discipline Representatives

Trampolinists Representative


Trampolinists Representative


DMT Representative
Sarah Corral (Charnwood)
sarah.corral@gmail.com

County Representatives

Derbyshire Representative
Ben Alvey (Atmosphere)

Leicestershire Representative
Kieran Grundy (Market Harborough)

Lincolnshire Representative
Steph Osbourne (Big Jumps)

Northamptonshire Representative
Mandy Daybles (NTGA)
mandydaybles@hotmail.com 

Nottinghamshire Representative
Toni Jantschenko (Nightflyers)

East Midlands Gymnastics Sponsors

The ZoneWoo

East Midlands Gymnastics Menu
×