NEGA Awards - North Gymnastics

North Gymnastics
Home of North of England Gymnastics Association

North Gymnastics Menu

NEGA Awards

Awards 2019


Join us again for our Annual Awards Dinner

Awards 2016

The North Gymnastics Annual Awards Dinner will once again be held at the Hardwick Hall Hotel, Sedgefield. This is a lovely venue, set in acres of beautiful grounds.

Award nominations are due by November 30th. The event will be held from 7.00pm on March 22nd 2019.

Nominees and guests will enjoy a three course Dinner, followed by the presentation of awards.  




North Gymnastics Menu