Useful Contacts - Northern Ireland Gymnastics

Gymnastics Northern Ireland
Home of Northern Ireland Gymnastics Association

Northern Ireland Gymnastics Menu

Useful Contacts


Sport NI
Email: info@sportni.net
Phone: 028 9038 1222
Website: www.sportni.net

Northern Ireland Sports Forum / Female Sports Forum
Email: info@nisf.net 
Phone: 028 9038 3825
Website: www.nisf.net

Disability Sport NI
Email: email@dsni.co.uk
Phone: 028 9046 9925
Website: www.dsni.co.uk

Sported
Email: info@sported.org.uk
Phone: 020 3848 4670
Website: www.sported.org.uk

Antrim & Newtownabbey Borough Council
Anna Boyle
Sports Development Officer
Anna.Boyle@antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk

Ards & North Down Borough Council
Craig Connor
Sports Development Officer
craig.connor@ardsandnorthdown.gov.uk

Christine Cooke
Every Body Active Coordinator
Christine.cooke@ardsandnortdown.gov.uk

Armagh, Banbridge & Craigavon Borough Council
Gillian Dewart
Sports Development Manager
Gillian.Dewart@armaghbanbridgecraigavon.gov.uk

Roisin O'Hagan
Community Sports Development Officer
Roisin.OHagan@armaghbanbridgecraigavon.gov.uk

Clare Weir
Community Sport Active Inclusion Officer
Clare.Weir@armaghbanbridgecraigavon.gov.uk

Alex Clifford
Community Sports Development Officer
Alex.Clifford@armaghbanbridgecraigavon.gov.uk

Sarah Aiken
Assistant Sports Development Officer
Sarah.Aiken@armaghbanbridgecraigavon.gov.uk

Laura O’Hagan
Sports Development Assistant
laural.ohagan@armaghbanbridgecraigavon.gov.uk

Edel Ferson
Sports Development Officer
Edel.Ferson@armaghbanbridgecraigavon.gov.uk

Belfast City Council
Ryan Haire
Sports Development Officer
hairer@belfastcity.gov.uk

Paddy McGrattan
Sports Development Officer
McGrattanP@belfastcity.gov.uk

Claire Moraghan
Sports Development Officer
MoraghanC@belfastcity.gov.uk

Cormac McCann
Leisure Development Manager
mccannc@belfastcity.gov.uk

Causeway Coast & Glens Borough Council
Stephen McCartney
Sports Development Manager (Central)
stephen.mccartney@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

John Fall 
Sports Development Manager (East)
john.fall@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

Jonathan McFadden
Sports Development Manager (West)
jonathan.mcfadden@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

Derry City & Strabane District Council
Paul Simpson
Sports Development Officer
paul.simpson@derrystrabane.com

Fermanagh & Omagh District Council
Keith Collen
Sports Development Officer
keith.collen@fermanaghomagh.com

Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council
Faron Morrison
Sports Development Officer
faron.morrison@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk

Kevin Madden
Sports Development Officer
kevin.madden@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk

Mid & East Antrim Borough Council
Colin Roden
Sports Development Officer
colin.roden@midandeastantrim.gov.uk

Gary Boyd
Community Sports Development Officer
Gary.Boyd@midandeastantrim.gov.uk

John Grant
Community Sports Development Officer
John.Grant@midandeastantrim.gov.uk

Mid Ulster District Council
Chris Busby
Leisure Transformation Manager
Chris.Busby@midulstercouncil.org

Newry, Mourne & Down District Council
Pat Power
Sports Development Manager
pat.power@nmandd.org

Colleen Morrison
Sports Development Officer (Downpatrick)
Colleen.morrison@nmandd.org

Ciara Lowe
Sports Development Officer (Newry)
ciara.lowe@nmandd.org

 

Northern Ireland Gymnastics Menu
×