Upcoming Events

Womens Artistic NDP 4,3,2,1 2018

Saturday 26th May 8:00 am - Sunday 27th May 5:00 pm
Fenton Manor,
City Road, Fenton, Stoke, ST4 2RR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Buy Tickets

Trampoline & Tumbling Spring Series 2

Saturday 2nd June 8:00 am - Sunday 3rd June 5:00 pm
English Institute of Sport,
Coleridge Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S9 5DA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Buy Tickets

Rhythmic Gymnastics NDP Finals and Group League Round 1 2018

Saturday 9th June 9:00 am - Sunday 10th June 5:00 pm
Fenton Manor,
City Road, Fenton, Stoke, ST4 2RR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Buy Tickets

Aerobic British Championships & NAC Cup and Rhythmic British Championships & British Group Championships 2018

Friday 22nd June 3:00 pm - Sunday 24th June 5:00 pm
The International Centre,
St Quentin Gate, Telford, TF3 4JH United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Buy Tickets

Trampoline and Tumbling NDP Finals

Saturday 7th July 9:00 am - Sunday 8th July 5:00 pm
Motorpoint Arena,
Bolero Square, The Lace Market, Nottingham , NG1 1LA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Buy Tickets