Upcoming Events

TeamGym Northern Qualifier 2018

Saturday 3rd March 9:00 am - Sunday 4th March 5:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Rhythmic Gymnastics Open Apparatus (Junior & Senior) and Group Seeding 2018

Saturday 3rd March 9:00 am - Sunday 4th March 5:00 pm
Fenton Manor,
City Road, Fenton, Stoke, ST4 2RR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Buy Tickets

2018 British Championships

Thursday 8th March 8:00 am
Echo Arena,
Kings Dock, Liverpool Water Front, Liverpool, L3 4FP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Buy Tickets

2018 Gymnastics World Cup

Wednesday 21st March 5:30 pm - Thursday 22nd March 9:30 pm
Arena Birmingham,
King Edwards Road, Birmingham, B1 8AA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Buy Tickets

GymFusion London

Saturday 24th March 3:30 pm - Sunday 25th March 5:00 pm
The Peoples Palace Queen Mary University of London,,
327 Mile End Road, London, E1 4NS
+ Google Map
Buy Tickets

TeamGym British Championships 2018

Saturday 14th April 9:00 am - Sunday 15th April 5:00 pm
Northumbria University (Sport Central),
Northumberland Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 8ST United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Buy Tickets

Trampoline & Tumbling Spring Series 1

Saturday 28th April 9:00 am - Sunday 29th April 5:00 pm
The International Centre,
St Quentin Gate, Telford, TF3 4JH United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Buy Tickets

Trampoline & Tumbling Spring Series 2

Saturday 2nd June 8:00 am - Sunday 3rd June 5:00 pm
English Institute of Sport,
Coleridge Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S9 5DA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Buy Tickets