Upcoming Events

Trampolining & Tumbling Spring Series 1

Saturday 27th April 8:00 am - Sunday 28th April 5:00 pm
The International Centre,
St Quentin Gate, Telford, TF3 4JH United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Buy Tickets

Women’s Artistic National Compulsory Levels 4, 3 & 2 2019

Saturday 11th May 8:00 am - Sunday 12th May 6:00 pm
Fenton Manor,
City Road, Fenton, Stoke, ST4 2RR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Buy Tickets

Acrobatic Gymnastics NDP, Youth & IDP Finals and Disability Acrobatic Finals 2019

Saturday 18th May 8:00 am - Sunday 19th May 6:00 pm
Fenton Manor,
City Road, Fenton, Stoke, ST4 2RR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Buy Tickets

Women’s Artistic NDP 4,3,2,1 2019

Saturday 25th May 8:00 am - Sunday 26th May 5:00 pm
Fenton Manor,
City Road, Fenton, Stoke, ST4 2RR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Buy Tickets

Trampoline & Tumbling NDP Finals

Saturday 13th July 8:00 am - Sunday 14th July 5:00 pm
Ricoh Arena,
Phoenix Way, Foleshill, Coventry, CV6 6GE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Buy Tickets