South GymnasticsSouth Gymnastics

South Gymnastics Menu

Contacts


Chair
Elizabeth Scales - e-scales@sky.com 

Vice Chair
Janet Payne - hockeytramp@btinternet.com 

Secretary
Sheryl Milburn - rasty@btinternet.com

Treasurer
Lynda Tee - lyndatee1@sky.com 

Regional Welfare Officer 
Vacant


British Gymnastics Regional Team
Participation

Phone: 0345 129 7129 
Email: participation@british-gymnastics.org 

BG Workforce Development Co-ordinator  
Jennifer Archer - jennifer.archer@british-gymnastics.org

BG Performance Pathway Co-ordinator 
Amy Fossheim - amy.fossheim@british-gymnastics.org

Discipline Representatives
Acrobatic Gymnastics Representatives
Phillip Johns

Aerobic Gymnastics Representative
Chris Simmons - jaffa112@btinternet.com 
Deputy Su Killeen

Men's Artistic Gymnastics Representative
Jacky Patterson - jacqueline-dynamo@hotmail.co.uk

Rhythmic Gymnastics Representative
Deb Hows - debhows22@hotmail.com 

TeamGym Gymnastics Representative
Chris Bennett - chris@bracknellgymnasticsclub.co.uk

Trampoline Gymnastics Representative
Elizabeth Scales - e-scales@sky.com 

Tumbling Representative
Alan Lavelle


Women's Artistic Gymnastics Representative
Jayne Heathcote - jayneheathcote@gmail.com

County Representatives
Berkshire County Representative

Vacant - 07739 512182        

Hampshire & IOW County Representative
Alan Lavalle - 01264 333448 - agcpaddy@netscape.net 

Buckinghamshire County Representatives
Martin Ellwood - 01296 623626 - mellwood4@btinternet.com
Gary Winder - gwinder@talktalk.net

Oxfordshire County Representative
Chris Seelig - 01235 851437 - chris@kineticgymnastics.org.uk

South Gymnastics Menu
×