Contacts

Please select a link below to view Judging Contacts via discipline:-

Men’s Artistic

Women’s Artistic

Rhythmic Gymnastics

Aerobic Gymnastics

Trampoline Gymnastics

Double Mini Trampoline

Acrobatic Gymnastics

Tumbling

TeamGym

 

Men's Artistic

Scotland
Pamela Bowie - pambowie118@hotmail.com

Northern Ireland
Aidan O'Reilly - aidan1617@hotmail.com

Wales
Siwan Jones - siwan.jones@welshgymnastics.org  

England

North
Emma Lawton - emma.lawton@british-gymnastics.org

Isle of Man
Graham Furner - grahamfurner@hotmail.co.uk

North West
Hazel Brooks - jeff.hazel@talktalk.net

Yorkshire
Craig Richardson - craig@penninegymnastics.com

East Midlands
Alan Price - alan.price@british-gymnastics.org

East
Andrew Crawford - andrewc11@aol.com 

West Midlands
John Elgy - john@elgy.org.uk

South West
James May - mayjmsc@hotmail.com

South
Adam Paterson - adampaterson85@gmail.com

South East
Nikki Hanley - nikkihanley15@gmail.com

London
Graham O'Sullivan - coach_g1@hotmail.com 

Women’s Artistic

Scotland
Katrina Harper - sgjudge@bracklinn.plus.com

Northern Ireland
Amanda McMaster - 02893 362631

Wales
Siwan Jones - 0845 045 4304

England
North
Pauline Smith - 01324 554603

North West
Chris McLaughlin - 07956 211144

Yorkshire
Christine Bowker - 01484 541473

West Midlands
Lisa Rose - rosieandtom@blueyonder.co.uk 

East Midlands
Katherine Boden - 07966 658398

East
Denise Woolf - 01279 434238

South West
Robin Leeworthy - 01752 775225

South
Hazel Walsh - 07958 200452

South East
Sadie Makinson - 07411 776677

London
Sue Tredgold - 07973 689265

Isle of Man

Amanda Keating - akeating66@btinternet.com 

 

Rhythmic Gymnastics

Scotland
Judy Warrack - judywarrack@btinternet.com
Northern Ireland
Elaine Bailie - 02891 460227

Wales
Joanne Coombs - 02920 431240

England
North West
Kerry Booth- 0161 6130631

Yorkshire
Karen Crutchley - 07752 528319

West Midlands
Lisa Higgins - 07988 178511

East Midlands
Vicky Hawkins - 01604 644797

South West
Sarah Moon - 07828 967408

South
02392 241247

South East
Cleo Hooper - 07778 789792

London
Rebecca Bunce - 07846 380270

 

Aerobic Gymnastics

Natalia Ilienko Jarvis - email here.


Jacqueline Murphy - email here.

 

Trampoline Gymnastics & DMT

International
Mike Phillipson - 01304 825686

Scotland
John Wills - johnj.gwills@btinternet.com
Northern Ireland
Stuart Harper - 0783 4524703

Wales
Steve Grist - 01656 736828

England
North
Andi Revell - 07914 452565

North West
Sue Freeman - 07712 834591

Yorkshire
Mark Wild - mark@wild-house.co.uk

West Midlands
Peter Heames - 01162 867384

East Midlands
Alan Price - 07739 512166

East
John Mitchell - 01234 304392

South West
Kay Ellington - 01458 210563

South
Yasmin Stammers - 02380 790486

South East
Mike Phillipson - 01304 825686
Liz Laws - 01634 855507

London
Linda Lawrie - 01932 780313

 

Acrobatic Gymnastics

Scotland
Gillian O'Kane - gill.h.okane@gmail.com

Northern Ireland
Val Black - 01232 342777

Wales
Siwan Jones - 0845 045 4304

England
North
Sandra Sargeant - 01642 647652

North West
Dawn Mitchell - 07740 781996

Yorkshire
Dawn Mitchell - 07740 781996

West Midlands
Kathryn Bonner - kathryn.bonner@british-gymnastics.org 

East Midlands
Alan Price - 07739 512166

East
Michelle Ellis - 07775 020870

South West
Judy Wootton - 01278 760144

South
Caroline Hodgson - 02380 270621

South East
Charlie Wells - 07739 512209

London
Christine Brockbank - 01483 224971

 

Tumbling

Scotland
Emma Edwards - 0131 271 9743

Wales
Siwan Jones - siwan.jones

England
North
D Atkinson - 01642 318346

North West
Lydia Hull - 01709 540494

Yorkshire
Mike Armstrong - 01924 271018

West Midlands
Diane Crookes - 01926 851894

East Midlands
Alan Price - 07739 512166

East
Michelle Ellis - 07775 020870

South West
Judy Wootton - 01278 760480

South
Caroline Hodgson - 02380 270621

South East
Charlie Wells - 07739 512209

London
Chris Brockbank - 01483 224971

 

TeamGym

England

North
Enid Harrison - 01642 457 168

Midlands
Lisa Rose - 0121 552 4157

Scotland
Margaret Kerr - maggiekerr47@gmail.com

 

×