Executive Committee - West Midlands Gymnastics

West Midlands Gymnastics

West Midlands Gymnastics Menu

Executive Committee


Chairman - Mike Weinstock
10 Checkley Lane
St Georges, Telford
Shropshire TF2 9UD
mike@mwgymnastics.co.uk

Hon. Secretary - Dr Mike Chappell
7 William Groubb Close
Ernesford Grange
Coventry CV3 2QL
m.j.chappell@warwick.ac.uk

Hon. Treasurer - Betty Trow
6 The Fairway
Ashorne Close
Birmingham B28 9NZ
betty_trow@sky.com

Regional Coach Co-ordinator - Martin Cox
17 Barlow Avenue
Tamworth
Staffs B77 2FS
martin.cox2@kier.co.uk

Regional Welfare Officer - Hollie Styles
6 Mitton Court
The Dell, Stourport-On-Severn
Worcestershire DY13 9GF
hstyles@thursfields.co.uk

Regional Administrator - Sarah Hayward
sarahhayward2017@outlook.com
07776 360693

Discipline Representatives

General Gymnastics - Sam Harding
samharding@icloud.com

Acrobatic Gymnastics - Emma Hunt
emmahunt_4@hotmail.co.uk

Women's Artistic - Alison Last
60 The Common
Earlswood, Solihull
Warks B94 5SJ
ajl1808@btinternet.com or alison.last@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk

Men's Artistic – Hollie Styles
hstyles@thursfields.co.uk

Trampolining - Wayne Smith
info.wmttc@gmail.com

Tumbling - Rob Owen
rob@revolutiongymclub.co.uk

Rhythmic Gymnastics - Nicky Richards
nicky.richards@sky.com

West Midlands Gymnastics Sponsors

The Zone

West Midlands Gymnastics Menu
×