West Midlands Gymnastics

West Midlands Gymnastics Menu

Regional Awards

The Regional Awards were inaugurated in 1999 to recognise the contribution made to gymnastics  in the West Midlands by athletes, coaches, judges, officials and volunteers.  Some are awarded automatically, others are the result of a nomination process.  Nomination forms for achievements in 2016 have been sent to the Secretary of all affiliated clubs in Janury 2017.  Successful recipients will receive an award marking their success/contribution along with a certificate, both of which will be presented at an annual ceremony, which usually takes place in October.The closing date for nominations is April 30th 2017.

  document Regional Awards The Procedure for Nominations (346 KB)






Previous Years Award Winners 

You can download the list of the 2016 winners pdf WMAGA Awards 2016 List of Recipients (176 KB)

You can download the list of 2015 winners pdf WMAGA Awards 2015 List of Recipients (177 KB)

You can download the list of 2014 winners  document here (352 KB)
You are also able to view previous award winners by clicking on the relative links below.

West Midlands Gymnastics Sponsors

The Zone

West Midlands Gymnastics Menu