Contact us - British Gymnastics

Regional Secretaries

Name Position
Northern Ireland Robyn Morton
North of England (Cleveland, County Durham, Tyne and Wear, Northumberland, Cumbria) Mrs Enid Harrison
North West (Cheshire, Lancashire, Gtr Manchester, Merseyside, Isle of Man) Mrs Sue Langley
Yorkshire (South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, North Yorkshire, Humberside) Mrs J Clark
West Midlands (Worcestershire, Warwickshire, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire) Dr M Chappell Phd
East Midlands (Northamptonshire, Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, Derbyshire) Jenni Harris
East (Essex, Suffolk, Norfolk, Cambridgeshire, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire) Sam Dewell
South West (Cornwall, Somerset, Dorset, Wiltshire, Gloucestershire, Devon, Bristol) Miss R Leeworthy
South (Hampshire, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Berkshire, Channel Islands) Sheryl Milburn
South East (West Sussex, Surrey, East Sussex, Kent) Mrs S James
London (London Boroughs and Middlesex) Catherine Lethbridge