Men's Artistic - British Gymnastics

Men's Artistic

Chair Andrew Tombs
National Competition Organiser Mike Weinstock
National Judging Co-ordinator James May
Coach Education Representative Jeff Davis
Disability Representative Angela Turner
Members Andrew Morris
  Tommy McGill (co-opted)



National Technical Committees - Code of Conduct

The National Technical Committees' Code of Conduct can be downloaded by clicking here.


National Technical Committees - Technical Regulations

The National Technical Committees' Technical Regulations have been approved by the BG Board and can be downloaded by clicking pdf here (224 KB)


National Planning and Review Group