Double Mini Tramp

Chair Sharon Wood
National Competition Organiser (TRA/DMT)
National Judging Organiser (TRA/DMT) Mike Phillipson
Members Toby Eager (DMT)
Elizabeth Scales (TRA)


National Technical Committee - Code of Conduct

The National Technical Committees' Code of Conduct can be downloaded by clicking here.


National Technical Committee - Technical Regulations

The National Technical Committees' Technical Regulations have been approved by the BG Board and can be downloaded by clicking pdf here (224 KB)


National Technical Committee - Technical Updates

pdf TRA TC Update February 2017 (108 KB)