Tumbling - British Gymnastics


Chair Sharon Wood
National Judging Co-ordinator Andrew Jones
Members Andrew Aistrup                           
  Alan Lavelle 

 National Technical Committees - Code of Conduct

The National Technical Committees' Code of Conduct can be downloaded by clicking here.


National Technical Committees - Technical Regulations

The National Technical Committees' Technical Regulations have been approved by the BG Board and can be downloaded by clicking pdf here (224 KB)


National Technical Committee - Technical Updates

  pdf TRA TC Update June 2020 (105 KB)

  pdf TRA TC Update May 2021 (129 KB)