Teams announced so far..

commgamesflagsThe 21st Commonwealth Games in 2018 will be held in Queensland, Australia and will run over 11 days from 4 to 15 April 2018 with competition in 275 events and over 18 sports.

The gymnastics disciplines of artistic and rhythmic gymnastics will form part of the Games with gymnasts competing for home nations be it England, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Jersey, Northern Ireland, Scotland or Wales - rather than Great Britain/British Gymnastics.

The teams announced so far are …

Isle of Man - Nicole Burns (artistic gymnastics)

Jersey - Daniel Lee, Bonita Shurmer, Rachelle Flambard (artistic gymnastics)

Northern Ireland - Ewan McAteer, Rhys McClenaghan (artistic gymnastics)