European Championship trampoline, tumbling and DMT teams announced - British Gymnastics

European Championship trampoline, tumbling and DMT teams announced

We’re delighted to announce the trampoline teams that will represent Great Britain at the European Championships taking place in Baku (AZE) in April 2018.

The senior trampoline team features double-Olympian Kat Driscoll alongside her 2017 World bronze medal winning teammates Laura Gallagher and Isabelle Songhurst. Rio Olympian Nathan Bailey and reigning British champion Luke Strong make up our senior men’s line up. 

Competing in the junior event will be Brodie Hove-Coleman, Abigail Brown, Jessica Clarke and Josie Spring in the women’s competition and Andrew Stamp, Peter Buravytskiy, Corey Walkes amd Zak Perzamanos in the men’s.

The senior double-mini trampoline team includes Oliver Paradise in the senior men's competition, with Kirsty Way, Ruth Shevelan, Phoebe Williams and Caitlin O'Brien in the women's event. In the juniors Fraser Macleod, Jaimie Gibney and Ryan Devine make up the men's team with Olivia May-Street and Megan Cummins the women's.

The senior tumbling team includes former and current World medallists as well as current British champions. Elliot Browne, Kristof Willerton, Greg Townley and Kallum Mulhall with compete in the men's competition, with Lucie Colebeck joined by Megan Kealy, Rachel Davies and Shanice Davison in the women's competition.

The junior men's team is made up of William Finn, Jaydon Paddock, Jack Leahy and Will Cowan, and the women's team includes Jessica Brain, Kaitlin Lafferty, Aimee Antonius and Saskia Servini.

Congratulations to all selected.